Patreon 2.11.30

Patreon 2.11.30

By:

Package Name: com.patreon.android
Filename:

com.patreon.android_2.11.30-125_minAPI21(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.11.30 (125)
Uploaded: Friday, 01-Dec-17 22:55:12 UTC
File size: 33.12 MB (33124562 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
MD5sum: dfa38768eebbc02547b34532172408e4
SHA1sum: 5772e2e93c43b66dc90e16f324ae738eca3b343b
Downloads: 41

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Creators:
* Now your creator page is the star. Easily view your earnings and patrons first.
Patrons:
* Now swipe left and right to navigate between creators and discover their unread posts.

All Versions

Thursday, 07-Dec-17 11:45:17 UTC

Patreon 2.12.6

Friday, 01-Dec-17 04:30:17 UTC

Monday, 27-Nov-17 04:55:18 UTC

Wednesday, 22-Nov-17 20:05:16 UTC

Saturday, 18-Nov-17 14:20:23 UTC

Wednesday, 08-Nov-17 05:00:20 UTC

Friday, 25-Aug-17 13:20:26 UTC

Tuesday, 18-Jul-17 05:40:13 UTC

Thursday, 06-Jul-17 00:50:30 UTC

Saturday, 24-Jun-17 13:10:14 UTC

Apps by Patreon

Comments