Signal Private Messenger 3.18.2

Signal Private Messenger 3.18.2

By:

Package Name: org.thoughtcrime.securesms
Filename:

org.thoughtcrime.securesms_3.18.2-199_minAPI9(armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.18.2 (199)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 07-Sep-16 23:25:06 UTC
File size: 15.68 MB (15679974 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.3 (Gingerbread, API 9)
MD5sum: 1603afe34f4326211fa9eb8cdd73fa81
SHA1sum: 3ba3f8880e23992e09a2ad29209e7811fd579b33
Downloads: 175

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Changes in 3.18.2:
★ Removed save button from group updates (it caused the group avatar to be saved if there is one).

All Versions

Tuesday, 07-Nov-17 14:15:13 UTC

Saturday, 04-Nov-17 02:35:13 UTC

Wednesday, 11-Oct-17 01:30:14 UTC

Wednesday, 04-Oct-17 21:20:14 UTC

Monday, 25-Sep-17 20:00:18 UTC

Tuesday, 19-Sep-17 21:10:16 UTC

Saturday, 16-Sep-17 07:40:17 UTC

Friday, 15-Sep-17 15:10:21 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Sep-17 00:10:14 UTC

Saturday, 09-Sep-17 06:50:12 UTC

Apps by Open Whisper Systems

Comments