Signal Private Messenger 3.10.0

Signal Private Messenger 3.10.0


Package Name: org.thoughtcrime.securesms [Play Store]


Version: 3.10.0 (182)
Uploaded: Monday, 01-Feb-16 06:21:18 UTC
File size: 15.26 MB (15261352 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.3+ (Gingerbread, API 9)
MD5sum: ec501ffe64f184f8cc9b1d18d3f0e1c8
SHA1sum: bc0b3cbb4514ec5f52fdf953874ae4754b927853
Downloads: 66


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Changes in 3.10.0:
★ Improved MMS speed on AT&T and Verizon.
★ Bug fixes and performance improvements.

All Versions

Sunday, 09-Oct-16 21:05:11 UTC

Thursday, 06-Oct-16 13:40:08 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 17:50:08 UTC

Thursday, 15-Sep-16 16:50:14 UTC

Saturday, 10-Sep-16 05:30:12 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Sep-16 23:25:06 UTC

Friday, 02-Sep-16 22:25:06 UTC

Tuesday, 23-Aug-16 16:00:09 UTC

Wednesday, 10-Aug-16 02:15:06 UTC

Wednesday, 25-May-16 05:45:07 UTC

Apps by Open Whisper Systems