Signal Private Messenger 3.0.2

Signal Private Messenger 3.0.2

By:

Package Name: org.thoughtcrime.securesms
Filename:

org.thoughtcrime.securesms_3.0.2-159_(armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.0.2 (159)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 22:00:15 UTC
File size: 14.34 MB (14339330 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.3 (Gingerbread, API 9)
MD5sum: d38ac60d7c53d6624f6b24c367fcf97c
SHA1sum: b768c97b3f39cd630b66a4ddc57a2c7424b43981
Downloads: 90

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

APK Notes:

Changes in 3.0.2:
★ TextSecure is now Signal!
★ Fixed crash on Android 2.x.

All Versions

Wednesday, 11-Oct-17 01:30:14 UTC

Wednesday, 04-Oct-17 21:20:14 UTC

Monday, 25-Sep-17 20:00:18 UTC

Tuesday, 19-Sep-17 21:10:16 UTC

Saturday, 16-Sep-17 07:40:17 UTC

Friday, 15-Sep-17 15:10:21 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Sep-17 00:10:14 UTC

Saturday, 09-Sep-17 06:50:12 UTC

Saturday, 09-Sep-17 01:30:16 UTC

Thursday, 07-Sep-17 03:50:12 UTC

Apps by Open Whisper Systems

Comments