Greenify 2.95 build 4 beta

Greenify 2.95 build 4 beta


Package Name: com.oasisfeng.greenify [Play Store]


Version: 2.95 build 4 (218)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 05-Oct-16 12:40:10 UTC
File size: 3.38 MB (3380818 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 67e4f541fa93d73b682f56514229cc91
SHA1sum: 55fc3ba218dc2de529aee383e2e3342cfdf80e6b
Downloads: 105


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Improved the hibernation in root mode on Android 6+ to be more resistant to self wake-up.
Wake-up Tracker is now also shown in top-most settings.
Fixed GCM Wake-up (Xposed) on some Android 4.x devices.
Fixed wake-up tracker in root mode.
Fixed the Doze on the Go in root mode on Android 7.
Fixed Tasker plug-in for hibernating specified app. (all pending apps were hibernated)

All Versions

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 06:15:06 UTC

Greenify 2.95 beta 3

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 06:45:05 UTC

Saturday, 03-Sep-16 02:45:05 UTC

Saturday, 30-Jul-16 22:45:07 UTC

Wednesday, 27-Jul-16 12:35:06 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jul-16 00:55:06 UTC

Monday, 11-Jul-16 11:25:08 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 12:30:08 UTC

Friday, 05-Feb-16 08:42:09 UTC

Thursday, 04-Feb-16 16:54:06 UTC

Apps by Oasis Feng