Greenify 2.9 beta 5

Greenify 2.9 beta 5


Package Name: com.oasisfeng.greenify [Play Store]


Version: 2.9 beta 5 (211)
Uploaded: Saturday, 23-Jul-16 00:55:06 UTC
File size: 3.36 MB (3360184 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 0ec5ad3f4bfe57d10f4642d63cfbb32f
SHA1sum: d858e726407921c4ad15a442e7d69bdac9f8667c
Downloads: 146


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Wednesday, 05-Oct-16 12:40:10 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 06:15:06 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 06:45:05 UTC

Saturday, 03-Sep-16 02:45:05 UTC

Saturday, 30-Jul-16 22:45:07 UTC

Wednesday, 27-Jul-16 12:35:06 UTC

Monday, 11-Jul-16 11:25:08 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 12:30:08 UTC

Friday, 05-Feb-16 08:42:09 UTC

Thursday, 04-Feb-16 16:54:06 UTC

Apps by Oasis Feng