Greenify 2.9 beta 5

Greenify 2.9 beta 5

By:

Package Name: com.oasisfeng.greenify
Filename:

com.oasisfeng.greenify_2.9_beta_5-211_minAPI16(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.9 beta 5 (211)
Uploaded: Saturday, 23-Jul-16 00:55:06 UTC
File size: 3.36 MB (3360184 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 0ec5ad3f4bfe57d10f4642d63cfbb32f
SHA1sum: d858e726407921c4ad15a442e7d69bdac9f8667c
Downloads: 146

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Monday, 09-Oct-17 17:55:11 UTC

Greenify 3.7.1

Monday, 02-Oct-17 00:50:11 UTC

Tuesday, 22-Aug-17 09:45:07 UTC

Sunday, 13-Aug-17 17:00:46 UTC

Wednesday, 02-Aug-17 06:45:36 UTC

Saturday, 01-Jul-17 14:45:13 UTC

Sunday, 11-Jun-17 22:00:16 UTC

Sunday, 04-Jun-17 21:00:19 UTC

Saturday, 03-Jun-17 18:20:10 UTC

Saturday, 27-May-17 15:50:13 UTC

Apps by Oasis Feng

Comments