Greenify 2.9 beta 4

Greenify 2.9 beta 4


Package Name: com.oasisfeng.greenify [Play Store]


Version: 2.9 beta 4 (210)
Uploaded: Monday, 11-Jul-16 11:25:08 UTC
File size: 3.35 MB (3354376 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 91ca7fdd5f9aee0f65184df9f7ce4aa8
SHA1sum: ccfedcc23fdb2049d51dbdb8f372801861bb5617
Downloads: 153


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Wednesday, 05-Oct-16 12:40:10 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 06:15:06 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 06:45:05 UTC

Saturday, 03-Sep-16 02:45:05 UTC

Saturday, 30-Jul-16 22:45:07 UTC

Wednesday, 27-Jul-16 12:35:06 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jul-16 00:55:06 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 12:30:08 UTC

Friday, 05-Feb-16 08:42:09 UTC

Thursday, 04-Feb-16 16:54:06 UTC

Apps by Oasis Feng