Greenify 2.7 beta 3

Greenify 2.7 beta 3


Package Name: com.oasisfeng.greenify [Play Store]

Version: 2.7 beta 3 (184)
Uploaded: Monday, 06-Jul-15 22:06:06 UTC
File size: 2.5 MB (2499065 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 03c3fc4811a1d2b91f6d1a9ea557d3af
SHA1sum: a6626584bd004afac1b784c432c22e2c13c038fa
Downloads: 14605


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Greenify now cleans up native processes after hibernation, to prevent self-reviving.
Fixed root mode on 4.0 and 4.1.
Fixed non-root mode on Android M.
No longer pause auto-hibernation while charging.

All Versions

Wednesday, 05-Oct-16 12:40:10 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 06:15:06 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 06:45:05 UTC

Saturday, 03-Sep-16 02:45:05 UTC

Saturday, 30-Jul-16 22:45:07 UTC

Wednesday, 27-Jul-16 12:35:06 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jul-16 00:55:06 UTC

Monday, 11-Jul-16 11:25:08 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 12:30:08 UTC

Friday, 05-Feb-16 08:42:09 UTC

Apps by Oasis Feng