Greenify 2.7 beta 2

Greenify 2.7 beta 2

By:

Package Name: com.oasisfeng.greenify
Filename:

com.oasisfeng.greenify-2.7_beta_2-183-_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.7 beta 2 (183)
Uploaded: Monday, 22-Jun-15 22:03:10 UTC
File size: 2.5 MB (2498155 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: d76e1aa53bc7346b34cddc8d974ce7fb
SHA1sum: 2b6a7dcbb4357361fee0316d605bb7702d5fb777
Downloads: 16789

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Fixed the issue that manual hibernation is not working when charging.

All Versions

Monday, 09-Oct-17 17:55:11 UTC

Greenify 3.7.1

Monday, 02-Oct-17 00:50:11 UTC

Tuesday, 22-Aug-17 09:45:07 UTC

Sunday, 13-Aug-17 17:00:46 UTC

Wednesday, 02-Aug-17 06:45:36 UTC

Saturday, 01-Jul-17 14:45:13 UTC

Sunday, 11-Jun-17 22:00:16 UTC

Sunday, 04-Jun-17 21:00:19 UTC

Saturday, 03-Jun-17 18:20:10 UTC

Saturday, 27-May-17 15:50:13 UTC

Apps by Oasis Feng

Comments