Greenify 2.7.1

Greenify 2.7.1


Package Name: com.oasisfeng.greenify [Play Store]

Version: 2.7.1 (191)
Uploaded: Monday, 31-Aug-15 21:21:09 UTC
File size: 2.51 MB (2510213 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 2fbe18a5d976e141612f5e54159205bd
SHA1sum: cb7cb708d3b8c970d4ade21a847aef40d1486a21
Downloads: 6153


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

*NEW* Experimental support for Android 6.0, with new “Shallow Hibernation” engine.
Auto-hibernation in non-root mode now dims the screen, no more annoying screen flicking.
“Hibernate and Lock Screen” shortcut is now compatible with Smart Lock (root only).
Foreground app no longer hibernates even if “state always ignored”.
Native processes are also cleaned in hibernation, to prevent self-awakening.
Fixed app running state detection on Android 5.1.1_r9 & 6.0.
Fixed the “Wake-up” in Tasker plug-in.

All Versions

Wednesday, 05-Oct-16 12:40:10 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 06:15:06 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 06:45:05 UTC

Saturday, 03-Sep-16 02:45:05 UTC

Saturday, 30-Jul-16 22:45:07 UTC

Wednesday, 27-Jul-16 12:35:06 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jul-16 00:55:06 UTC

Monday, 11-Jul-16 11:25:08 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 12:30:08 UTC

Friday, 05-Feb-16 08:42:09 UTC

Apps by Oasis Feng