Ingress 1.80.0

Ingress 1.80.0


Package Name: com.nianticproject.ingress [Play Store]

Version: 1.80.0 (10800)
Uploaded: Monday, 29-Jun-15 10:03:10 UTC
File size: 30.06 MB (30057781 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.3+ (Gingerbread, API 9)
MD5sum: 4567dce5c7503394d8547635de8bd0fd
SHA1sum: bd4a8bb099b4c31c345560329bb9cd8cbf6fdb37
Downloads: 15815


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

* Bug Fixes

All Versions

Monday, 20-Jul-15 12:30:19 UTC

Ingress 1.81.0

Thursday, 18-Jun-15 07:06:15 UTC

Tuesday, 16-Jun-15 17:09:07 UTC

Wednesday, 03-Jun-15 11:03:08 UTC

Wednesday, 27-May-15 21:06:09 UTC

Tuesday, 19-May-15 09:24:08 UTC

Tuesday, 05-May-15 15:39:06 UTC

Tuesday, 21-Apr-15 06:56:08 UTC

Saturday, 11-Apr-15 06:58:09 UTC

Friday, 10-Apr-15 20:14:07 UTC

Apps by NianticLabs@Google