Pokémon GO 0.39.0

Pokémon GO 0.39.0


Package Name: com.nianticlabs.pokemongo [Play Store]


Version: 0.39.0 (2016092100)
Uploaded: Friday, 23-Sep-16 13:25:17 UTC
File size: 80.2 MB (80199543 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: a10dd46236e9b93a949e76efdd1ad773
SHA1sum: d1234143cc040f37d2ad8735c21d784bc3616bea
Downloads: 1115


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Capture location: The location where a Pokémon was caught will now be displayed on their information screen.
– Pokémon GO Plus and Incense: Trainers can attempt to capture Pokémon they encounter from using Incense with the Pokémon GO Plus accessory.
– Minor bug fixes

All Versions

Wednesday, 26-Oct-16 09:45:09 UTC

Pokémon GO 0.43.4

Monday, 24-Oct-16 22:05:10 UTC

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 09:15:09 UTC

Wednesday, 12-Oct-16 07:50:13 UTC

Tuesday, 11-Oct-16 21:40:20 UTC

Sunday, 25-Sep-16 06:25:07 UTC

Saturday, 17-Sep-16 05:45:06 UTC

Sunday, 11-Sep-16 01:50:10 UTC

Tuesday, 23-Aug-16 10:05:10 UTC

Wednesday, 10-Aug-16 08:40:06 UTC

Apps by Niantic, Inc.