Pokémon GO 0.37.0

Pokémon GO 0.37.0


Package Name: com.nianticlabs.pokemongo [Play Store]


Version: 0.37.0 (2016090901)
Uploaded: Sunday, 11-Sep-16 01:50:10 UTC
File size: 80.9 MB (80903726 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: ec9c1ec109851ee072a0343e51a8acec
SHA1sum: 723d9c7371ff8562191a6469d7d324d04e3f6e05
Downloads: 6351


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Implemented Buddy Pokémon: Trainers will now be able to choose one of their Pokémon to be their buddy. A Trainer can earn Candy for their Buddy Pokémon by walking a certain distance.

Made it easier to select smaller Pokémon on the screen.

Fixed an issue where Eggs would sometimes hatch without displaying the animation.

Improved performance reliability when a device switches networks to no longer cause the application to hang or stop updating.

Pokémon GO Plus support

Minor text fixes.

We continue to focus on eliminating bots and scrapers from Pokémon GO. Rooted or jailbroken devices are not supported by Pokémon GO.

All Versions

Wednesday, 26-Oct-16 09:45:09 UTC

Pokémon GO 0.43.4

Monday, 24-Oct-16 22:05:10 UTC

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 09:15:09 UTC

Wednesday, 12-Oct-16 07:50:13 UTC

Tuesday, 11-Oct-16 21:40:20 UTC

Sunday, 25-Sep-16 06:25:07 UTC

Friday, 23-Sep-16 13:25:17 UTC

Saturday, 17-Sep-16 05:45:06 UTC

Tuesday, 23-Aug-16 10:05:10 UTC

Wednesday, 10-Aug-16 08:40:06 UTC

Apps by Niantic, Inc.