Ingress 1.98.1

Ingress 1.98.1


Package Name: com.nianticproject.ingress [Play Store]


Version: 1.98.1 (10981)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 19-Apr-16 03:45:13 UTC
File size: 36.76 MB (36760713 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 7f83fa0410cfd297452fb1d31846a742
SHA1sum: 169c6802336f78bd2a5c82f62e8337ee3cd9fff2
Downloads: 193


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Tuesday, 11-Oct-16 15:50:13 UTC

Ingress 1.107.0

Thursday, 01-Sep-16 02:50:08 UTC

Tuesday, 16-Aug-16 04:05:05 UTC

Tuesday, 02-Aug-16 14:05:07 UTC

Tuesday, 26-Jul-16 12:25:07 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Jul-16 05:40:09 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Jun-16 12:35:07 UTC

Tuesday, 14-Jun-16 17:15:09 UTC

Thursday, 02-Jun-16 03:00:11 UTC

Tuesday, 17-May-16 05:05:10 UTC

Apps by Niantic, Inc.