Ingress 1.89.1

Ingress 1.89.1


Package Name: com.nianticproject.ingress [Play Store]


Version: 1.89.1 (10891)
Uploaded: Friday, 11-Dec-15 06:39:14 UTC
File size: 33.19 MB (33189317 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 8bc591dcba0bae7e7be92c100436c91a
SHA1sum: 88c2fd85c0103302599e0cc9d57a363aa75ea6dd
Downloads: 164


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Please check out our Q4 anomaly event series, #abaddon, at
What’s New in Version 1.89.1
– Fixed Android Wear

All Versions

Tuesday, 11-Oct-16 15:50:13 UTC

Ingress 1.107.0

Thursday, 01-Sep-16 02:50:08 UTC

Tuesday, 16-Aug-16 04:05:05 UTC

Tuesday, 02-Aug-16 14:05:07 UTC

Tuesday, 26-Jul-16 12:25:07 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Jul-16 05:40:09 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Jun-16 12:35:07 UTC

Tuesday, 14-Jun-16 17:15:09 UTC

Thursday, 02-Jun-16 03:00:11 UTC

Tuesday, 17-May-16 05:05:10 UTC

Apps by Niantic, Inc.