Ingress 1.83.1

Ingress 1.83.1


Package Name: com.nianticproject.ingress [Play Store]

Version: 1.83.1 (10831)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 13-Apr-16 11:57:08 UTC
File size: 32.06 MB (32060912 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.3 (Gingerbread, API 9)
MD5sum: ffac881182735b20ba8a5cd2204f9a81
SHA1sum: 4727bbefc829598dfed368c9ae22a6263730ac85
Downloads: 172


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

APK Notes:

Version 1.83.1
And we’re back!
– Sorting for loading and unloading capsules!
– Fixes for Dynamic Compass mode
– Fix Portal scan on resume
Don’t miss the Abaddon anomaly series coming to cities around the world.

All Versions

Tuesday, 11-Oct-16 15:50:13 UTC

Ingress 1.107.0

Thursday, 01-Sep-16 02:50:08 UTC

Tuesday, 16-Aug-16 04:05:05 UTC

Tuesday, 02-Aug-16 14:05:07 UTC

Tuesday, 26-Jul-16 12:25:07 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Jul-16 05:40:09 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Jun-16 12:35:07 UTC

Tuesday, 14-Jun-16 17:15:09 UTC

Thursday, 02-Jun-16 03:00:11 UTC

Tuesday, 17-May-16 05:05:10 UTC

Apps by Niantic, Inc.