Ingress 1.104.1

Ingress 1.104.1


Package Name: com.nianticproject.ingress [Play Store]


Version: 1.104.1 (11041)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 26-Jul-16 12:25:07 UTC
File size: 36.86 MB (36864147 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: b9fbcdb0fab4ed723599973a19fb7fe0
SHA1sum: f22bb517fbb13e9301060bb0ce324303e0987529
Downloads: 130


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Tuesday, 11-Oct-16 15:50:13 UTC

Ingress 1.107.0

Thursday, 01-Sep-16 02:50:08 UTC

Tuesday, 16-Aug-16 04:05:05 UTC

Tuesday, 02-Aug-16 14:05:07 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Jul-16 05:40:09 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Jun-16 12:35:07 UTC

Tuesday, 14-Jun-16 17:15:09 UTC

Thursday, 02-Jun-16 03:00:11 UTC

Tuesday, 17-May-16 05:05:10 UTC

Wednesday, 04-May-16 16:50:07 UTC

Apps by Niantic, Inc.