Netflix 5.1.0 build 7618 beta

Netflix 5.1.0 build 7618 beta


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 5.1.0 build 7618 (7618)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 15-Mar-16 10:09:06 UTC
File size: 15.93 MB (15931718 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: c81dae66f3d4156550f3d1b7ceb618fd
SHA1sum: f8b072141cbb16bc0137b84be59ced4037b3d3ff
Downloads: 62


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Friday, 21-Oct-16 15:20:11 UTC

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 23:55:07 UTC

Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 06:05:22 UTC

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 08:00:09 UTC

Saturday, 08-Oct-16 22:05:14 UTC

Thursday, 06-Oct-16 12:20:15 UTC

Friday, 30-Sep-16 03:05:05 UTC

Thursday, 29-Sep-16 12:15:06 UTC

Saturday, 24-Sep-16 14:45:06 UTC

Thursday, 15-Sep-16 05:50:23 UTC

Apps by Netflix, Inc.