Netflix 5.0.4 build 16186

Netflix 5.0.4 build 16186

By:

Package Name: com.netflix.mediaclient
Filename:

com.netflix.mediaclient_5.0.4_build_16186-16186_minAPI21(armeabi-v7a)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 5.0.4 build 16186 (16186)
Uploaded: Saturday, 13-May-17 22:30:09 UTC
File size: 17.05 MB (17048885 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
MD5sum: 073b4676281126fb7849728dc89e4cf9
SHA1sum: 57d8906fc7df29c88cb944ea97d242d64af9b838
Downloads: 123

Responsive links
Responsive links

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Bug fixes

All Versions

Thursday, 13-Jul-17 06:20:40 UTC

Wednesday, 12-Jul-17 08:30:28 UTC

Sunday, 02-Jul-17 14:00:21 UTC

Thursday, 29-Jun-17 07:10:12 UTC

Thursday, 15-Jun-17 22:00:22 UTC

Thursday, 15-Jun-17 13:20:11 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Jun-17 00:00:12 UTC

Friday, 09-Jun-17 03:10:11 UTC

Thursday, 08-Jun-17 07:50:12 UTC

Saturday, 27-May-17 01:50:09 UTC

Apps by Netflix, Inc.

Comments