Netflix 4.9.3 build 10052

Netflix 4.9.3 build 10052


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 4.9.3 build 10052 (10052)
Uploaded: Friday, 30-Sep-16 03:05:05 UTC
File size: 17.48 MB (17481888 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: a31bc4e08e13f91ab64b523d46a0e43d
SHA1sum: f727eea021c401ceadff9984503c326c0a4e157b
Downloads: 59


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Bug fixes

All Versions

Friday, 21-Oct-16 15:20:11 UTC

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 23:55:07 UTC

Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 06:05:22 UTC

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 08:00:09 UTC

Saturday, 08-Oct-16 22:05:14 UTC

Thursday, 06-Oct-16 12:20:15 UTC

Thursday, 29-Sep-16 12:15:06 UTC

Saturday, 24-Sep-16 14:45:06 UTC

Thursday, 15-Sep-16 05:50:23 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Sep-16 22:55:07 UTC

Apps by Netflix, Inc.