Netflix 4.8.4 build 9676

Netflix 4.8.4 build 9676


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 4.8.4 build 9676 (9676)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 31-Aug-16 08:10:19 UTC
File size: 17.34 MB (17342901 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: a878937ec6f724680261147f09c8766b
SHA1sum: 8326adabdfc95fbea3646740c5b21f2f245f04bf
Downloads: 143


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Bug fixes

All Versions

Friday, 21-Oct-16 15:20:11 UTC

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 23:55:07 UTC

Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 06:05:22 UTC

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 08:00:09 UTC

Saturday, 08-Oct-16 22:05:14 UTC

Thursday, 06-Oct-16 12:20:15 UTC

Friday, 30-Sep-16 03:05:05 UTC

Thursday, 29-Sep-16 12:15:06 UTC

Saturday, 24-Sep-16 14:45:06 UTC

Thursday, 15-Sep-16 05:50:23 UTC

Apps by Netflix, Inc.