Netflix 4.8.2 build 9571

Netflix 4.8.2 build 9571


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 4.8.2 build 9571 (9571)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 23-Aug-16 11:00:07 UTC
File size: 17.34 MB (17342812 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: 7abf40757bd12e76e36f681476d0f299
SHA1sum: 986b1c0841f2097fd58598e2cc0879d5a5b09e8d
Downloads: 113


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Bug fixes

All Versions

Friday, 21-Oct-16 15:20:11 UTC

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 23:55:07 UTC

Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 06:05:22 UTC

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 08:00:09 UTC

Saturday, 08-Oct-16 22:05:14 UTC

Thursday, 06-Oct-16 12:20:15 UTC

Friday, 30-Sep-16 03:05:05 UTC

Thursday, 29-Sep-16 12:15:06 UTC

Saturday, 24-Sep-16 14:45:06 UTC

Thursday, 15-Sep-16 05:50:23 UTC

Apps by Netflix, Inc.