Netflix 4.8.0 build 9015

Netflix 4.8.0 build 9015


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 4.8.0 build 9015 (9015)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 02-Aug-16 22:05:05 UTC
File size: 17.41 MB (17413380 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: 466d04f305993ec166805666205bc55a
SHA1sum: 6007b283e67f503731a3066b1333cdf5eac116d0
Downloads: 39


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Added a little flair with a new app icon
– Bug fixes

All Versions

Friday, 21-Oct-16 15:20:11 UTC

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 23:55:07 UTC

Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 06:05:22 UTC

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 08:00:09 UTC

Saturday, 08-Oct-16 22:05:14 UTC

Thursday, 06-Oct-16 12:20:15 UTC

Friday, 30-Sep-16 03:05:05 UTC

Thursday, 29-Sep-16 12:15:06 UTC

Saturday, 24-Sep-16 14:45:06 UTC

Thursday, 15-Sep-16 05:50:23 UTC

Apps by Netflix, Inc.