Netflix 4.2.0 build 5952

Netflix 4.2.0 build 5952


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 4.2.0 build 5952 (5952)
Uploaded: Thursday, 04-Feb-16 08:12:07 UTC
File size: 15.88 MB (15875832 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4+ (KitKat, API 19)
MD5sum: 96047a4dd9d13e899cd1a8385565b544
SHA1sum: efe78389c4b3aab0666fb4b59960de5b83390fd5
Downloads: 154


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Bug fixes

All Versions

Friday, 21-Oct-16 15:20:11 UTC

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 23:55:07 UTC

Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 06:05:22 UTC

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 08:00:09 UTC

Saturday, 08-Oct-16 22:05:14 UTC

Thursday, 06-Oct-16 12:20:15 UTC

Friday, 30-Sep-16 03:05:05 UTC

Thursday, 29-Sep-16 12:15:06 UTC

Saturday, 24-Sep-16 14:45:06 UTC

Thursday, 15-Sep-16 05:50:23 UTC

Apps by Netflix, Inc.