musiXmatch 6.0.2

musiXmatch 6.0.2

By:

Package Name: com.musixmatch.android.lyrify
Filename:

com.musixmatch.android.lyrify_6.0.2-2016020201_(armeabi-v7a)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 6.0.2 (2016020201)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 03-Feb-16 08:33:17 UTC
File size: 17.19 MB (17193717 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
MD5sum: 2c8a301c2ec85bcb69ba9f2cea47487b
SHA1sum: 12da486d3fff1ebf3ec5fd40cefdee0a79dafd13
Downloads: 208


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

★ CONNECT SPOTIFY PREMIUM and listen to all the music you love with lyrics, directly from the Musixmatch app
★ NEW LyricsCard themes for the holidays
★ NEW FloatingLyrics
Never miss a word again.
“Mmm, it’s always better when we’re together
Yeah, we’ll look at the stars when we’re together”
– Better Together by Jack Johnson

All Versions

Tuesday, 23-May-17 23:40:13 UTC

Wednesday, 10-May-17 04:20:13 UTC

Tuesday, 09-May-17 13:20:13 UTC

Friday, 05-May-17 21:50:15 UTC

Saturday, 22-Apr-17 09:20:11 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Mar-17 10:20:10 UTC

Friday, 24-Mar-17 11:10:10 UTC

Wednesday, 22-Mar-17 19:20:12 UTC

Monday, 20-Mar-17 01:50:08 UTC

Sunday, 19-Mar-17 23:40:09 UTC

Apps by Musixmatch

Comments