File Commander 3.9.14572 beta

File Commander 3.9.14572 beta


Package Name: com.mobisystems.fileman [Play Store]


Version: 3.9.14572 (14572)
Uploaded: Monday, 05-Sep-16 05:35:10 UTC
File size: 31.43 MB (31431199 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 3a1e602f62ff246416cbd9e263f88c9d
SHA1sum: 03dbfd53f6efdc07751ee4f66ef393a2d4783aee
Downloads: 21


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

What’s new in this Beta version:
• Convert files in up to 28 different formats using the new Universal File Converter
• Support for Android N includes multi-window multitasking
• Arranging homescreen categories has been fixed
• Image Viewer stability improvements
• Numerous other bug fixes and performance improvements

All Versions

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 06:20:12 UTC

Friday, 09-Sep-16 16:20:08 UTC

Friday, 08-Jul-16 03:25:07 UTC

Tuesday, 07-Jun-16 01:45:11 UTC

Friday, 29-Apr-16 03:06:09 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Apr-16 23:33:10 UTC

Wednesday, 16-Mar-16 04:06:09 UTC

Tuesday, 09-Feb-16 00:51:08 UTC

Friday, 15-Jan-16 03:06:21 UTC

Wednesday, 16-Dec-15 01:36:23 UTC

Apps by MobiSystems