Super Backup & Restore 2.2.06

Super Backup & Restore 2.2.06

By:

Package Name: com.idea.backup.smscontacts
Filename:

com.idea.backup.smscontacts_2.2.06-101_minAPI14(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.2.06 (101)
Uploaded: Thursday, 23-Nov-17 05:10:22 UTC
File size: 4.75 MB (4753160 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: f361d852bfa992f88ec0960d8fa8a916
SHA1sum: 2960c2c5a9f62325b2284474c865844904156335
Downloads: 99

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Fix some bugs

All Versions

Friday, 24-Nov-17 08:10:12 UTC

Friday, 03-Nov-17 08:00:14 UTC

Friday, 27-Oct-17 14:30:15 UTC

Thursday, 21-Sep-17 08:20:16 UTC

Sunday, 28-May-17 11:40:09 UTC

Sunday, 02-Apr-17 13:00:12 UTC

Friday, 10-Mar-17 07:20:09 UTC

Thursday, 11-Aug-16 02:10:04 UTC

Thursday, 07-Apr-16 12:50:48 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Oct-15 10:40:18 UTC

Apps by MobileIdea Studio

Comments