Microsoft Translator 3.0.165

Microsoft Translator 3.0.165

By:

Package Name: com.microsoft.translator
Filename:

com.microsoft.translator_3.0.165-165_minAPI18(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,mips64,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.0.165 (165)
Uploaded: Saturday, 18-Feb-17 09:40:12 UTC
File size: 54.78 MB (54782780 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.3 (Jelly Bean MR2, API 18)
MD5sum: 93b77cc220de6bceddc75677901637d3
SHA1sum: 9f04877bedb35c798df2cfb45acfa499803435b5
Downloads: 53

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Slow start up time improvements
– Conversation mode disconnection fixes
– Improved error messages
– Other bug fixes

All Versions

Monday, 09-Oct-17 11:00:19 UTC

Friday, 30-Jun-17 13:10:12 UTC

Tuesday, 16-May-17 13:00:24 UTC

Friday, 05-May-17 07:10:18 UTC

Friday, 31-Mar-17 12:30:17 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Dec-16 19:20:46 UTC

Saturday, 13-Aug-16 12:05:15 UTC

Tuesday, 09-Aug-16 00:15:07 UTC

Saturday, 16-Jul-16 06:50:06 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Jul-16 19:55:08 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation

Comments