Skype for Business for Android 6.8.0.3

Skype for Business for Android 6.8.0.3

By:

Package Name: com.microsoft.office.lync15
Filename:

com.microsoft.office.lync15_6.8.0.3-101187587_minAPI17(armeabi)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 6.8.0.3 (101187587)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 05-Oct-16 04:55:06 UTC
File size: 43.8 MB (43795788 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.2 (Jelly Bean MR1, API 17)
MD5sum: 990d175fffe5f919a9a3e0906a8abccf
SHA1sum: 09366b22f0ee405a2fd120ba604c66e191a436aa
Downloads: 12


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

What’s new in Version 6.7.0.6:
We are really excited to bring a key new feature with this update: Video based Screen Sharing (VbSS). In addition, in this update we fully support Android Nougat (7.0) along with other bug fixes and improvements. Thanks for using Skype for Business for Android!

All Versions

Wednesday, 12-Jul-17 09:45:11 UTC

Friday, 23-Jun-17 13:30:13 UTC

Friday, 16-Jun-17 06:20:16 UTC

Thursday, 08-Jun-17 04:10:17 UTC

Wednesday, 10-May-17 06:50:17 UTC

Wednesday, 03-May-17 20:40:19 UTC

Wednesday, 15-Mar-17 00:00:15 UTC

Sunday, 05-Mar-17 04:00:15 UTC

Friday, 03-Mar-17 14:50:14 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Dec-16 09:20:18 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation

Comments