Skype for Business for Android 6.5.0.3

Skype for Business for Android 6.5.0.3

By:

Package Name: com.microsoft.office.lync15
Filename:

com.microsoft.office.lync15_6.5.0.3-100990979_minAPI17(armeabi)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 6.5.0.3 (100990979)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 13-Jul-16 17:30:21 UTC
File size: 31.9 MB (31897066 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.2 (Jelly Bean MR1, API 17)
MD5sum: d1334f76018547c42ee7c131775d687e
SHA1sum: 6396c727a83ebf7c797b71d5a67bd543a590dd29
Downloads: 37


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Wednesday, 12-Jul-17 09:45:11 UTC

Friday, 23-Jun-17 13:30:13 UTC

Friday, 16-Jun-17 06:20:16 UTC

Thursday, 08-Jun-17 04:10:17 UTC

Wednesday, 10-May-17 06:50:17 UTC

Wednesday, 03-May-17 20:40:19 UTC

Wednesday, 15-Mar-17 00:00:15 UTC

Sunday, 05-Mar-17 04:00:15 UTC

Friday, 03-Mar-17 14:50:14 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Dec-16 09:20:18 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation

Comments