Next Lock Screen 3.9.2

Next Lock Screen 3.9.2

By:

Package Name: com.microsoft.next
Filename:

com.microsoft.next_3.9.2-27106_minAPI16(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.9.2 (27106)
Uploaded: Saturday, 22-Oct-16 06:35:07 UTC
File size: 6.68 MB (6681550 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: a97eba38f4e191e9ff423396e24ef072
SHA1sum: aa74608d58f456a9cb9ac7ca46425d547d247b39
Downloads: 180

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

What's new in 3.9.2:
Crash fixes.

All Versions

Tuesday, 28-Feb-17 09:20:09 UTC

Wednesday, 25-Jan-17 20:30:59 UTC

Friday, 02-Dec-16 01:20:10 UTC

Tuesday, 29-Nov-16 22:25:07 UTC

Sunday, 27-Nov-16 00:50:08 UTC

Thursday, 17-Nov-16 19:50:09 UTC

Tuesday, 01-Nov-16 23:10:10 UTC

Tuesday, 01-Nov-16 07:30:06 UTC

Sunday, 23-Oct-16 04:45:11 UTC

Saturday, 01-Oct-16 22:25:08 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation

Comments