Next Lock Screen 3.8.1

Next Lock Screen 3.8.1


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 3.8.1 (26388)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 21-Sep-16 14:45:08 UTC
File size: 6.63 MB (6625498 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: b7828a19b3bdfdaeb9803bc401b111f5
SHA1sum: 77e17c9ae647cf8c8006e753cb413ad9304d367e
Downloads: 115


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

What’s new:
Bug and crash fixes

All Versions

Sunday, 23-Oct-16 04:45:11 UTC

Saturday, 22-Oct-16 06:35:07 UTC

Saturday, 01-Oct-16 22:25:08 UTC

Monday, 05-Sep-16 22:05:07 UTC

Tuesday, 23-Aug-16 15:45:07 UTC

Monday, 15-Aug-16 14:05:09 UTC

Wednesday, 10-Aug-16 01:35:06 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Jul-16 07:25:06 UTC

Thursday, 30-Jun-16 22:55:04 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Jun-16 06:25:07 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation