Next Lock Screen 2.5.1.18598

Next Lock Screen 2.5.1.18598

By:

Package Name: com.microsoft.next
Filename:

com.microsoft.next_2.5.1.18598-18598_(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.5.1.18598 (18598)
Uploaded: Thursday, 03-Dec-15 08:51:51 UTC
File size: 6.7 MB (6699821 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: d018992b01c9a80b4c5d4db6dc832792
SHA1sum: eb9a119bf7fb1006f2b7761f924c2cab9db51798
Downloads: 77

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

What’s New:
– Bug and crash fixes.

All Versions

Tuesday, 28-Feb-17 09:20:09 UTC

Wednesday, 25-Jan-17 20:30:59 UTC

Friday, 02-Dec-16 01:20:10 UTC

Tuesday, 29-Nov-16 22:25:07 UTC

Sunday, 27-Nov-16 00:50:08 UTC

Thursday, 17-Nov-16 19:50:09 UTC

Tuesday, 01-Nov-16 23:10:10 UTC

Tuesday, 01-Nov-16 07:30:06 UTC

Sunday, 23-Oct-16 04:45:11 UTC

Saturday, 22-Oct-16 06:35:07 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation

Comments