Next Lock Screen 2.4.0

Next Lock Screen 2.4.0


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 2.4.0 (15014)
Uploaded: Saturday, 18-Jul-15 03:30:17 UTC
File size: 4.49 MB (4494113 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 and up
MD5sum: 1cf9c2275fd890e66f2b3aa8fc845922
SHA1sum: 96a22ea34262044bbe4b5fb308de85a8940c7fac
Downloads: 13131


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Beautiful Bing wallpaper of the day. With this option enabled, we will display a new image on your lock screen each day.
– Want a new wallpaper? Shake your phone at any time to change it.
– Added support for high resolution wallpaper images.
– Performance optimizations and bug fixes.
Thanks for your ongoing support of Next.

All Versions

Sunday, 23-Oct-16 04:45:11 UTC

Saturday, 22-Oct-16 06:35:07 UTC

Saturday, 01-Oct-16 22:25:08 UTC

Wednesday, 21-Sep-16 14:45:08 UTC

Monday, 05-Sep-16 22:05:07 UTC

Tuesday, 23-Aug-16 15:45:07 UTC

Monday, 15-Aug-16 14:05:09 UTC

Wednesday, 10-Aug-16 01:35:06 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Jul-16 07:25:06 UTC

Thursday, 30-Jun-16 22:55:04 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation