Microsoft Word 16.0.6828.1014 (x86)

Microsoft Word 16.0.6828.1014 (x86)


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 16.0.6828.1014 (1700828514)
Uploaded: Sunday, 15-May-16 15:35:12 UTC
File size: 64.16 MB (64163272 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: a948665f0ff6080f86af62631d1771b1
SHA1sum: 6dc7f319ca79cf6434a790fe9eeb538637f71163
Downloads: 313


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

APK Notes:

Tables created for touch devices. Working with tables just got easier! Using touch controls, you can insert rows and columns and resize them.
The team at your finger tips. Edit! Quickly find the elements you need right now.

All Versions

Saturday, 22-Oct-16 04:45:08 UTC

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 23:40:09 UTC

Friday, 14-Oct-16 16:05:11 UTC

Tuesday, 11-Oct-16 01:40:09 UTC

Saturday, 08-Oct-16 13:40:10 UTC

Thursday, 06-Oct-16 18:35:14 UTC

Monday, 03-Oct-16 06:00:15 UTC

Saturday, 01-Oct-16 06:15:22 UTC

Friday, 30-Sep-16 17:40:11 UTC

Friday, 30-Sep-16 04:10:11 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation