Microsoft Translator 2.24.100

Microsoft Translator 2.24.100


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 2.24.100 (100)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 15-Jun-16 04:05:07 UTC
File size: 48.8 MB (48802349 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.3 (Jelly Bean MR2, API 18)
MD5sum: c0aa1638a2039577ace9949d35fe33fa
SHA1sum: d3205ab2e9b8deb64af9797b495b4144e557c890
Downloads: 83


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Saturday, 13-Aug-16 12:05:15 UTC

Translator 2.33.115

Tuesday, 09-Aug-16 00:15:07 UTC

Saturday, 16-Jul-16 06:50:06 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Jul-16 19:55:08 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 08:25:08 UTC

Thursday, 02-Jun-16 14:25:11 UTC

Thursday, 26-May-16 06:30:11 UTC

Wednesday, 11-May-16 03:40:15 UTC

Thursday, 21-Apr-16 00:39:12 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Apr-16 20:24:07 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation