Microsoft Translator 2.16.82

Microsoft Translator 2.16.82

By:

Package Name: com.microsoft.translator
Filename:

com.microsoft.translator_2.16.82-82_(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,mips64,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.16.82 (82)
Uploaded: Thursday, 21-Apr-16 00:39:12 UTC
File size: 52.73 MB (52731697 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.3 (Jelly Bean MR2, API 18)
MD5sum: efec0ec212125755769a160b60cf9d47
SHA1sum: 0240d1782cdf69b6082dc12d0a9c6d9f2e65bdf1
Downloads: 164


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Friday, 30-Jun-17 13:10:12 UTC

Tuesday, 16-May-17 13:00:24 UTC

Friday, 05-May-17 07:10:18 UTC

Friday, 31-Mar-17 12:30:17 UTC

Saturday, 18-Feb-17 09:40:12 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Dec-16 19:20:46 UTC

Saturday, 13-Aug-16 12:05:15 UTC

Tuesday, 09-Aug-16 00:15:07 UTC

Saturday, 16-Jul-16 06:50:06 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Jul-16 19:55:08 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation

Comments