Microsoft Translator 1.3.0.58

Microsoft Translator 1.3.0.58

By:

Package Name: com.microsoft.translator
Filename:

com.microsoft.translator_1.3.0.58-58_(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,mips64,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.3.0.58 (58)
Uploaded: Saturday, 20-Feb-16 02:09:07 UTC
File size: 15.81 MB (15812529 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.3 (Jelly Bean MR2, API 18)
MD5sum: 4f3efb9ee0c26c1c1d1d047f1b35d557
SHA1sum: a40a9d813d6168be1d52622de4af1d039960757b
Downloads: 126


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

• Download language packages to access translation services without Internet connectivity
• Bug fixes

All Versions

Tuesday, 16-May-17 13:00:24 UTC

Friday, 05-May-17 07:10:18 UTC

Friday, 31-Mar-17 12:30:17 UTC

Saturday, 18-Feb-17 09:40:12 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Dec-16 19:20:46 UTC

Saturday, 13-Aug-16 12:05:15 UTC

Tuesday, 09-Aug-16 00:15:07 UTC

Saturday, 16-Jul-16 06:50:06 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Jul-16 19:55:08 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 08:25:08 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation

Comments