Microsoft Remote Desktop 8.1.39.158

Microsoft Remote Desktop 8.1.39.158

By:

Package Name: com.microsoft.rdc.android
Filename:

com.microsoft.rdc.android_8.1.39.158-50_minAPI16(armeabi,armeabi-v7a)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 8.1.39.158 (50)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 12-Oct-16 03:35:08 UTC
File size: 10.81 MB (10809481 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 9c655fdf3c018897188266977231f260
SHA1sum: a9807edeecd35fbe58e1731ca56e3de575232bf2
Downloads: 180


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Monday, 03-Jul-17 22:10:13 UTC

Tuesday, 23-May-17 22:50:13 UTC

Friday, 21-Apr-17 16:20:11 UTC

Sunday, 26-Mar-17 09:10:15 UTC

Thursday, 16-Mar-17 13:30:19 UTC

Wednesday, 15-Feb-17 16:10:15 UTC

Sunday, 18-Dec-16 16:30:09 UTC

Tuesday, 29-Nov-16 23:35:09 UTC

Friday, 30-Sep-16 04:30:19 UTC

Thursday, 28-Jul-16 18:05:10 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation

Comments