Microsoft Remote Desktop

Microsoft Remote Desktop


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: (36)
Uploaded: Thursday, 03-Dec-15 04:27:19 UTC
File size: 9.85 MB (9850599 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
MD5sum: 6a7009124bc3fab4c0d6bdb7e9e7f766
SHA1sum: e702685394f3d82bc486c7b8e8642b46b9df1e37
Downloads: 77


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

What’s new in 8.1.25
• Now whenever you open a new connection for the first time we’ll add it to the Connection Center so you can easily find it later.

All Versions

Wednesday, 12-Oct-16 03:35:08 UTC

Friday, 30-Sep-16 04:30:19 UTC

Thursday, 28-Jul-16 18:05:10 UTC

Saturday, 25-Jun-16 07:20:08 UTC

Saturday, 23-Apr-16 04:12:07 UTC

Wednesday, 30-Mar-16 06:03:08 UTC

Monday, 01-Feb-16 05:45:18 UTC

Thursday, 24-Dec-15 03:45:14 UTC

Saturday, 31-Oct-15 22:21:10 UTC

Saturday, 17-Oct-15 16:20:22 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation