Microsoft Remote Desktop Beta

Microsoft Remote Desktop Beta


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: (49)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 14-Sep-16 18:40:08 UTC
File size: 10.79 MB (10791289 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: e85680266f040f0308c4dcc493074245
SHA1sum: b38af3d1ff998389820c334bb6aa6310b781fcfd
Downloads: 183


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Tuesday, 21-Jun-16 22:05:09 UTC

Friday, 17-Jun-16 03:50:08 UTC

Thursday, 12-May-16 05:35:07 UTC

Tuesday, 05-Jan-16 09:10:24 UTC

Friday, 22-May-15 09:03:08 UTC

Wednesday, 13-May-15 13:21:08 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Apr-15 01:00:10 UTC

Saturday, 11-Apr-15 06:22:08 UTC

Thursday, 09-Apr-15 11:12:07 UTC

Wednesday, 08-Apr-15 15:58:07 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation