Microsoft OneDrive 4.5

Microsoft OneDrive 4.5


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 4.5 (1920044500)
Uploaded: Saturday, 24-Sep-16 02:25:09 UTC
File size: 42.69 MB (42694243 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: c3f4572cdaab4b3cb41f0bd0f9842502
SHA1sum: ef060b77492a788118958520100e1bb3a311843a
Downloads: 91


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Version 4.5:
• Now I can create the Office docs I need from within the OneDrive app.
• Once I’ve created those docs, my colleagues and I will get notifications when we collaborate on them (rolling out).
• Once we’ve published our work to a SharePoint Site, we can use the new Sites view to update and show off our work on the go, all from the OneDrive app.

All Versions

Thursday, 06-Oct-16 17:20:07 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 22:35:11 UTC

Wednesday, 21-Sep-16 08:20:09 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 18:10:24 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Sep-16 11:35:15 UTC

Monday, 12-Sep-16 01:10:14 UTC

Friday, 02-Sep-16 06:25:09 UTC

Wednesday, 31-Aug-16 23:00:23 UTC

Wednesday, 10-Aug-16 01:25:12 UTC

Wednesday, 03-Aug-16 12:15:09 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation