Microsoft Health 1.3.20617.2

Microsoft Health 1.3.20617.2

By:

Package Name: com.microsoft.kapp
Filename:

com.microsoft.kapp_1.3.20617.2-32_(armeabi,armeabi-v7a,x86)(nodpi)__APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.3.20617.2 (32)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 21-Jun-16 10:35:12 UTC
File size: 76.51 MB (76505029 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.2 (Jelly Bean MR1, API 17)
MD5sum: b89f42040d6c78ab99c020d8ceb1a1e6
SHA1sum: 2df8008e0a679797a27c757fb413f554fd461571
Downloads: 49

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Tuesday, 10-Oct-17 01:35:24 UTC

Tuesday, 06-Dec-16 17:50:09 UTC

Friday, 16-Sep-16 02:25:14 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Sep-16 01:05:14 UTC

Tuesday, 26-Jul-16 11:35:47 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jul-16 05:55:09 UTC

Sunday, 10-Jul-16 04:10:17 UTC

Friday, 10-Jun-16 02:50:17 UTC

Friday, 03-Jun-16 13:40:09 UTC

Friday, 27-May-16 01:55:11 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation

Comments