Microsoft Health 1.3.20329.1

Microsoft Health 1.3.20329.1

By:

Package Name: com.microsoft.kapp
Filename:

com.microsoft.kapp_1.3.20329.1-26_(armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.3.20329.1 (26)
Uploaded: Sunday, 03-Apr-16 11:24:11 UTC
File size: 52.33 MB (52330277 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.2 (Jelly Bean MR1, API 17)
MD5sum: 0d84d7e482ac310ff145830f31d29c89
SHA1sum: e6a29320a58fa45c560a5e88976e07c6047dad55
Downloads: 199


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Tuesday, 06-Dec-16 17:50:09 UTC

Friday, 16-Sep-16 02:25:14 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Sep-16 01:05:14 UTC

Tuesday, 26-Jul-16 11:35:47 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jul-16 05:55:09 UTC

Sunday, 10-Jul-16 04:10:17 UTC

Tuesday, 21-Jun-16 10:35:12 UTC

Friday, 10-Jun-16 02:50:17 UTC

Friday, 03-Jun-16 13:40:09 UTC

Friday, 27-May-16 01:55:11 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation

Comments