Microsoft Health 1.3.20128.2

Microsoft Health 1.3.20128.2


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 1.3.20128.2 (22)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 03-Feb-16 15:45:18 UTC
File size: 49.43 MB (49434864 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.2+ (Jelly Bean, API 17)
MD5sum: 58c5f6d74fb5321b467026376d5a84b2
SHA1sum: f9b583f38c7652df805b9e91f84f000eb7963fa5
Downloads: 85


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Share your workout – Create custom Guided Workouts in the web dashboard, and share them with friends.
– Track your weight – to help you maintain your current weight, or help you reach your weight goals.
– Web Tile Gallery – Sports scores, news headlines. A variety of content you care about can be delivered straight to your band.
– GPS Power Saver – Enable GPS Power Saver in your Bike or Run Tile to extend your battery life up to 4 hours.
– Activity reminders – Get moving!
– Bug fixes

All Versions

Friday, 16-Sep-16 02:25:14 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Sep-16 01:05:14 UTC

Tuesday, 26-Jul-16 11:35:47 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jul-16 05:55:09 UTC

Sunday, 10-Jul-16 04:10:17 UTC

Tuesday, 21-Jun-16 10:35:12 UTC

Friday, 10-Jun-16 02:50:17 UTC

Friday, 03-Jun-16 13:40:09 UTC

Friday, 27-May-16 01:55:11 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 18:33:10 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation