Microsoft Health 1.3.11217.1

Microsoft Health 1.3.11217.1


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 1.3.11217.1 (21)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 05-Jan-16 08:35:18 UTC
File size: 43.11 MB (43109501 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.2 and up
MD5sum: dad09d49e539f02689c6a2936bad149d
SHA1sum: b4eb1ec5fe57b97cf46c26dfcf54b9e5e2c79e56
Downloads: 203


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

New in Version 1.3.11217.1
– Bug Fixes

All Versions

Friday, 16-Sep-16 02:25:14 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Sep-16 01:05:14 UTC

Tuesday, 26-Jul-16 11:35:47 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jul-16 05:55:09 UTC

Sunday, 10-Jul-16 04:10:17 UTC

Tuesday, 21-Jun-16 10:35:12 UTC

Friday, 10-Jun-16 02:50:17 UTC

Friday, 03-Jun-16 13:40:09 UTC

Friday, 27-May-16 01:55:11 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 18:33:10 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation