Microsoft Groove 11.0404.1201

Microsoft Groove 11.0404.1201

By:

Package Name: com.microsoft.xboxmusic
Filename:

com.microsoft.xboxmusic_11.0404.1201-1104041201_minAPI16(armeabi-v7a,mips,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 11.0404.1201 (1104041201)
Uploaded: Thursday, 13-Apr-17 00:20:13 UTC
File size: 10.74 MB (10735307 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 8c8bcb7d4939f71dc514a55b8710346a
SHA1sum: a046f6f712b22b42c1caa33b5d731fe9836cdb0b
Downloads: 23


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Various bug fixes

All Versions

Thursday, 30-Mar-17 07:40:11 UTC

Wednesday, 08-Mar-17 09:40:08 UTC

Thursday, 12-Jan-17 16:11:00 UTC

Thursday, 05-Jan-17 01:00:57 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Dec-16 23:01:56 UTC

Thursday, 01-Dec-16 01:45:08 UTC

Thursday, 17-Nov-16 16:45:11 UTC

Friday, 21-Oct-16 06:05:15 UTC

Friday, 16-Sep-16 09:05:07 UTC

Tuesday, 19-Jul-16 02:30:10 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation

Comments