Microsoft Excel 16.0.7424.1000 (arm)

Microsoft Excel 16.0.7424.1000 (arm)

By:

Package Name: com.microsoft.office.excel
Filename:

com.microsoft.office.excel_16.0.7424.1000-2001344427_minAPI19(armeabi-v7a)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 16.0.7424.1000 (2001344427)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 06:45:10 UTC
File size: 65.78 MB (65784437 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: 7eb433e03458f3fc8614ccf6b8c79884
SHA1sum: 3f224cc39a640e7f17b9d93ef2e72549956f2514
Downloads: 73

Safe verified to install

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

• Collaboration front and center: Quickly share your document, and see who’s working on it.
• Shared with me: Find and open files others have recently shared with you.
• Improved copy and paste: Move content between Office applications. We’ll make sure it looks great.

All Versions

Monday, 21-Aug-17 18:20:21 UTC

Thursday, 17-Aug-17 04:45:39 UTC

Friday, 04-Aug-17 19:40:11 UTC

Sunday, 30-Jul-17 21:15:10 UTC

Wednesday, 19-Jul-17 05:20:16 UTC

Thursday, 13-Jul-17 10:30:43 UTC

Sunday, 09-Jul-17 01:00:27 UTC

Tuesday, 04-Jul-17 22:10:35 UTC

Thursday, 22-Jun-17 15:45:10 UTC

Saturday, 17-Jun-17 07:50:22 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation

Comments