Microsoft Excel 16.0.7030.1005

Microsoft Excel 16.0.7030.1005


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 16.0.7030.1005 (1701030205)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 15-Jun-16 02:25:12 UTC
File size: 61.47 MB (61472716 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: 059b987f4e283319ea297260f2a57a73
SHA1sum: 212b334c17169820595f3adb3b643a7907152660
Downloads: 162


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

APK Notes:

• Better Autocomplete: Just start typing, and Excel will do a better job of finishing the text for you
• Group and Outlines: Get to the right level of detail. Now you can expand or collapse grouped rows and columns
• You’re the expert with Tell Me: Save time and focus on your work by finding the right command when you need it

All Versions

Saturday, 22-Oct-16 04:55:18 UTC

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 23:30:10 UTC

Friday, 14-Oct-16 15:55:20 UTC

Monday, 10-Oct-16 23:40:12 UTC

Saturday, 08-Oct-16 14:35:07 UTC

Thursday, 06-Oct-16 18:30:12 UTC

Monday, 03-Oct-16 05:55:16 UTC

Saturday, 01-Oct-16 06:45:08 UTC

Friday, 30-Sep-16 17:50:11 UTC

Friday, 30-Sep-16 04:20:09 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation