Microsoft Excel 16.0.7011.1000

Microsoft Excel 16.0.7011.1000


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 16.0.7011.1000 (1701011300)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 17-May-16 00:55:11 UTC
File size: 62.06 MB (62063263 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: 4c556875fdda8afd704545f7d5ade347
SHA1sum: dc95e123a7f4194c0616355bfed5d814e59d22ac
Downloads: 139


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Saturday, 22-Oct-16 04:55:18 UTC

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 23:30:10 UTC

Friday, 14-Oct-16 15:55:20 UTC

Monday, 10-Oct-16 23:40:12 UTC

Saturday, 08-Oct-16 14:35:07 UTC

Thursday, 06-Oct-16 18:30:12 UTC

Monday, 03-Oct-16 05:55:16 UTC

Saturday, 01-Oct-16 06:45:08 UTC

Friday, 30-Sep-16 17:50:11 UTC

Friday, 30-Sep-16 04:20:09 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation